Media Contacts

Journalists can call our Communications Department at 1-914-378-2029
or by using the contact form below.

Elmer Guardado

Communications Specialist

+1 (914) 378-2998

elmer.guardado@consumer.org

Cyrus Rassool

Associate Director, Strategic Communications, Technology and Privacy

+1 (914) 378-2786

cyrus.rassool@consumer.org

David Butler

Senior Director, Strategic Issues

+1 (202) 462-6262

david.butler@consumer.org

Michael McCauley

Associate Director, Strategic Issues

(415) 431-6747 ext.7606

michael.mccauley@consumer.org

Emily Akpan

Strategic Communications Associate

+1 (914) 378-2172

emily.akpan@consumer.org

Lisa Chow

Communications Specialist

+1 (914) 378-2413

lisa.chow@consumer.org

James McQueen

Sr. Communications Specialist

+1 (914) 378-2839

james.mcqueen@consumer.org

Douglas Love

Associate Director, Communications

+1 (914) 378-2437

douglas.love@consumer.org

Barrie Rosen

Director of Communications

+1 (914) 378-2090

barrie.rosen@consumer.org

Non Media Inquiries

Customer Service

For customer service-related questions or concerns, click here.

Contact Us