Product Reviews
Take Action
Back
SUBMIT A COMMENT

Save Net Neutrality

Preserve an open internet where you can access websites without barriers. Make your voice heard by standing up for net neutrality.
Take Action
Why Do We Have Campaigns?
We're fighting to ensure you and your family can get a fair deal in the marketplace, especially on the choices that matter most: health care, privacy, automobiles, food, finances and more. Join our campaigns and together, we'll hold corporations and lawmakers accountable.

Thanks Jennifer. We are looking forward to working with you. We will be in touch

Your account has been created
Media Contacts
Journalists can call our Communications Department at 1-914-378-2029 or by using the contact form below.
New York Headquarters

Barrie Rosen

Director of Communications

+1 (914) 378-2090

barrie.rosen@consumer.org

Douglas Love

Associate Director, Communications

+1 (914) 378-2437

dlove@consumer.org

C. Matt Fields

Manager, Communications

+1 (914) 378-2454

cfields@consumer.org

James McQueen

Communications Counsel

+1 (914) 378-2839

jmcqueen@consumer.org

Rocio Guzman

Communications Counsel

+1 (914) 378-2742

rocio.guzman@consumer.org


West Coast Office

Michael McCauley

Media Director

+1 (415) 431-6747

mmccauley@consumer.org


Washington D.C. Office

David Butler

Senior Director, Strategic Issues

+1 (202) 462-6262

dbutler@consumer.org

Kara Kelber

Senior Media Associate

+1 (202) 462-6262

kkelber@consumer.org

Non-Media Enquiry?


For customer service-related questions or concerns, click here.


For External Relations, please call 914-378-2759 or email externalrelations@cr.consumer.org


Contact Us
Your Message
Your contact information